REPRESENTATIONS

Republic of Turkey Ministry of Labour and Social Security
Address: İnönü Bulvarı No:42 Pk: 06520 Emek / ANKARA
Telephone: +90 (312) 296 60 00
Fax: +90 (312) 215 23 12
E-Mail: diyih@csgb.gov.tr
 
Yurt-Danis Tel : +90 (312) 212 13 31 / +90 (312) 296 65 59

 

 

 

 

 

Köln Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
Luxemburger Str. 285, 50354 Hürth Köln. GERMANY
Telephone +49 22 33 974 96 90
Telephone +49 22 33 974 18 29
Fax 0049 / 2233 / 76732
E-Mail koln@csgb.gov.tr
 
Stuttgart Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
Kerner-Str. 19/B, 70182 Stuttgart GERMANY
Telephone 0049/711/286 52 70
Fax 0049/711/286 52 76
E-Mail stuttgart@csgb.gov.tr
 
Münih Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
Goethe Str. 5/3 , 80336 München- GERMANY
Telephone 0049/89/55028848
Santral 0049/89/1780310
Fax 0049/89/55028849
E-Mail munih@csgb.gov.tr
 
Münster Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
Lotharinger Str.25-27, 48147 Münster GERMANY
Telephone 0049/251/414 70 52
Santral 0049/251/414 70 52
Fax 0049/89/55028849
E-Mail munster@csgb.gov.tr
 
Nürnberg Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
Regensburgerstr 69, 90429 Nürnberg - GERMANY
Telephone (0049-911) 26 01 66
Telephone (0049-911) 409 95 36
Fax (0049-911) 409 92 93
E-Mail nurnberg@csgb.gov.tr
 
Essen Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
Alfredstr. 307, 45133 Essen - GERMANY
Telephone 0049/201/793340
Fax 0049/201/784779
E-Mail essen@csgb.gov.tr
 
Düsseldorf Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
Graf-Adolf Str. 80, 40210 Düsseldorf- GERMANY
Telephone 0049/211 35 94 69; 1795902
Fax 0049/211 179 57 75
E-Mail dusseldorf@csgb.gov.tr
 
Karlsruhe Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
Rintheimerstr. 82 76131, 7613 Karlsruhe - GERMANY
Telephone 0049/721/85 77 87
Fax 0049/721/84719
E-Mail karlsruhe@csgb.gov.tr
 
Hamburg Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
Mittelweg 13/3, 20148 Hamburg- GERMANY
Telephone 0049/40/44809366
Fax 0049/40/44809355
E-Mail hamburg@csgb.gov.tr
 
Hannover Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
An der Christuskirche 3, 30167 Hannover- GERMANY
Telephone 0049/511/363 25 09
Fax 0049/511/3008104
E-Mail hannoverataseligi@csgb.gov.tr
 
Mainz Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
An der Karlsschanze 7, 551 31 Mainz GERMANY
Telephone 0049/6131/ 83 39 93
Fax 0049/6131/81202
E-Mail mainz@csgb.gov.tr
 
Frankfurt Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
Zeppelinallee 17, 60 325 Frankfurt/Main GERMANY
Telephone 0049 / 69/ 77 88 41
Santral 0049/69/79500328
Fax 0049/ 69 / 77 80 41
E-Mail frankfurt@csgb.gov.tr
 
Berlin Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
Johann Georg str. 11, 10709 Berlin - GERMANY
Telephone 0049-30-34153 95
Santral 0049-30-892 50 33/34
Fax 0049-30-342 42 04
E-Mail berlinata@csgb.gov.tr
 
Berlin Labour and Social Security
Counsellor
Runge str. 9 10179 Berlin GERMANY
Telephone 0049/30/278 96 85-0
Fax 0049/30/278 96 85-8
E-Mail berlinmus@csgb.gov.tr
Melburn Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
P.O.Box 323, South Melbourne, Vic.3205-AUSTRALIA
Telephone 0061/3/9686 74 46
Ateşelik 0061/3/9682 21 82
Santral 0061/3/9696 60 66
Fax 0061/3/9696 61 04
E-Mail melburn@csgb.gov.tr
Bakü Labour and Social Security
Counsellor
Bülbül Prospekti No: 26/18 Bakü-AZERBAIJAN
Telephone (0099412)498 16 47
Fax (0099412)498 87 74
E-Mail baku@csgb.gov.tr
Brüksel Labour and Social Security
Counsellor
4.Rue Montoyer, 1000 Brüxelles - BELGIUM
Telephone 0032/2/ 513 31 28
Fax 0032/2/ 514 07 48
E-Mail bruksel@csgb.gov.tr
 
AB Nezdinde Türkiye Daimi Temsilciliği Labour and Social Security
Counsellor
4.Rue Montayer, 1000 Brükselles - BELGIUM
Telephone 0032 (0) 250 24 836
Fax 0032 (0) 251 10450
E-Mail bmus@csgb.gov.tr
Kopenhag Labour and Social Security
Counsellor
Vestagervej 16, 2100 Kopenhaven - DENMARK
Telephone 0045/391 801 25
Fax 0045/391 833 88
E-Mail kopenhag@csgb.gov.tr
Lyon Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
87, Rue de Sèze 69006 Lyon –FRANCE
Telephone 0033/472/74 26 73
Santral 0033/472/ 83 98 40
Fax 0033/478/24 86 75
E-Mail lyon@csgb.gov.tr
 
Paris Labour and Social Security
Counsellor
44, rue de Sèvres, 92100 Boulogne - Billancourt - FRANCE
Telephone 00 33 1 46 99 02 67
Fax 00 33 1 41 31 40 76
E-Mail paris@csgb.gov.tr
 
Strazburg Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
10, Rue Auguste Lamey, 67000 Strasbourg / FRANCE
Telephone 0033 3 88 37 14 27
Santral 0033 9 54 67 14 27
Fax 00 33-3- 88 37 14 27
Fax 00 33-3- 88 37 97 39
E-Mail strazburg@csgb.gov.tr
Deventer Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
Keizerstraat 8, 7411 H.G. Deventer NETHERLANDS
Telephone 0031/570-611 394-619481
Fax 0031/570-611394 - 619554
E-Mail deventer@csgb.gov.tr
 
Lahey Labour and Social Security
Counsellor
Jan Evertstr 15, 2514 BC Den-Haag - NETHERLANDS
Telephone 0031/70-362 02 82
Fax 0031/70-362 01 17
E-Mail lahey@csgb.gov.tr
 
Rotterdam Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
Westblaak 2, 3012 KK Rotterdam - NETHERLANDS
Telephone 0031/10/4144052
Santral 0031/10/4132270 (*)
Fax 0031/10/4144052 - 4114417
E-Mail rotterdam@@csgb.gov.tr
Londra Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
Rutland Lodge , Rutland Gardens, London SW 7 1BW - UNITED KINGDOM
Telephone 0044/20/758 159 88
Fax 0044/20/759 169 11
E-Mail londra@csgb.gov.tr
Stokholm Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
Dag Hammerskjölds Väg 20, 115527 Stokholm - SWEDEN
Telephone 0046/8/23 08 40
Fax 0046/8/663 55 14
E-Mail stokholm@csgb.gov.tr
E-Mail stocsgm@telia.com
Zürih Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
Weinbergstr. 65, CH- 8006 Zürich - SWITZERLAND
Telephone 0041 (0)44 363 93 13
Fax 0041 (0)44 368 29 19
E-Mail zurih@csgb.gov.tr
 
BM Cenevre Ofisi Nezdinde Türkiye Daimi Temsilciliği Labour and Social Security
Counsellor
28 B. Chemin du Petit Saconnex,1211 Geneve 19- SWITZERLAND
Telephone 0041/22/918 50 89
Telephone 0041/22/733 49 87
Fax 0041/22/734 08 59
E-Mail ilo@csgb.gov.tr
 
Bern Labour and Social Security
Counsellor
Lombachweg 33, CH-3006 Bern - SWITZERLAND
Telephone 0041 (0)31/351 06 29
Fax 0041 (0)31/352 88 19
E-Mail bern@csgb.gov.tr
Astana Labour and Social Security
Counsellor
Kabanbai Batır Cad. 6/1, Astana - KAZAKHSTAN
Telephone 0077172/704 666
Fax 0077172/204 638
E-Mail astana@csgb.gov.tr
KUWAIT Labour and Social Security
Counsellor
P.O.Box: 20627, Safat 13067 - KUWAIT
Telephone (00 965)252 30 49
Fax (00 965)252 30 49
E-Mail KUWAIT@csgb.gov.tr
Lefkoşa Labour and Social Security
Counsellor
Bedrettin Demirel Cad. Lefkoşa K.K.TÜRKİYE CUMHURİYETİ
Telephone 0392-22-72314-15
Santral 0392-22-72314-15
Fax 0392-22-84685
E-Mail kopenhag@csgb.gov.tr
Trablus Labour and Social Security
Counsellor
Turkish Embasy P.O.Box: 947, Tripoli - LIBYA
Telephone 00218/21/ 340 11 40
Fax 00218/21/ 340 11 46
E-Mail trablus@csgb.gov.tr
Aşkabat Labour and Social Security
Counsellor
Shevchenko No: 9 Asgabat - TURKMENISTAN
Telephone 00 99 312 39 23 29
Telephone 00 99 312 37 91 69
Fax 00 99 312 39 23 29
E-Mail askabat@csgb.gov.tr
Cidde Labour and Social Security
Counsellor Office
P.O.Box 70, Jeddah 21411- SAUDI ARABIA
Telephone 00966/ 2/ 665 48 73
Fax 00966/2/ 665 22 80
E-Mail cidde@csgb.gov.tr
 
Riyad Labour and Social Security
Counsellor
P.O.Box : 94 390 Riyad, 11693 SAUDI ARABIA
Telephone 00966/1/4887954
Santral 00966/1/488 01 01
Fax 00966/1/4887823
E-Mail riyad@csgb.gov.tr

 








© 2018 - ÇSGB | Ministry of Labour and Social Security of the Republic of Turkey
Emek Mahallesi 17. Cadde No:13 Pk: 06520 Emek / ANKARA