18 July, 2018 - Wednesday

Deputy Undersecretaries


Deputy Undersecretary Mazhar YILDIRIMHAN
  • Directorate General of Labour
  • Department of Personnel
  • Department of Information Technologies
  • Office of Legal Counsellor


Deputy Undersecretary Kürşad ARAT
  • Directorate General of External Affairs and Services for Workers Abroad
  • Directorate General of International Labour Force
  • Directorate of European Union and Financial Assistance
  • Coordination of Cohesion Studies for the European Union


Deputy Undersecretary (A.) Bilge AYDIN
  • Directorate for Strategy Development
  • Head of Ethics Commission
  • Authorized Board to use fees which is deducted from workers' wages as penalty
  • Coordination of BİMER (Prime Ministry Communication Center) and ALO 170 (Communication Center of the Ministry of Labour and Social Security)
Deputy Undersecretary Dr. Serhat AYRIM
  • Directorate General of Occupational Health and Safety
  • Department of Administrative and Financial Affairs
  • Training and Research Center for Labour and Social Security
  • Savings and Charity Fund of Eregli Coal Basin Workers Union




© 2018 - | Ministry of Labour, Social Services and Family
Emek Mahallesi 17. Cadde No:13 Pk: 06520 Emek / ANKARA