› Main Service Units
  • Directorate General of Labour
  • Directorate General of External Affairs and Services for Workers Abroad
  • Directorate General of Occupational Health and Safety
  • Directorate General of International Labour Force
  • Directorate of European Union and Financial Assistance
› Advisory and Supervisory Units
  • Labour Inspection Board
  • Internal Auditing Unit
  • Directorate for Strategy Development
  • Office of Legal Counsellor
  • Office of Legal Counsellors
  • Office of Press and Public Relations Counsellor
› Auxilliary Units
  • Department of Personnel
  • Department of Administrative and Financial Affairs
  • Department of Information Technologies
  • Office of the Private Secretary
› Affiliated Institutions
  • Training and Research Center for Labour and Social Security
  • Savings and Charity Fund of Eregli Coal Basin Workers Union
› Related Institutions
  • Turkish Employment Agency
  • Social Security Institution
  • Vocational Qualifications Authority
  • State Personnel Administration
  • Public Administration Institute for Turkey and the Middle East


© 2018 - ÇSGB | Ministry of Labour and Social Security of the Republic of Turkey
Emek Mahallesi 17. Cadde No:13 Pk: 06520 Emek / ANKARA